Task 5: Summarizing the course

Hello guys!! I´m Noemí Pacetti and this week I´ve played the role of star in the group.

This week´s activity consisted of making a video in which we had to explain what we have learned during the course. The video should last two minutes at the maximum so summarize the concepts was essential.

On Wednesday, when we had to present our work, I made a brief introduction of our video and I just played it on Powtoon, which is the website we have used to make it. As the star I´ve got a simple role this week.

If you haven´t seen our video yet I invite you to have a look at it. Personally I think it´s pretty good. You can find it on youtube. Here below I post it.

I hope you enjoy it.

 

See you!!

Responder

