Task 8

Hi guys! I’m María and this week I have the translator’s role.

As this week we have had to record the yellow press programme, there aren’t terms to define so I am going to explain my role in the task.

I was part of a story related to the teacher-student’s relationship.We pretended to take part on the programme “there is something I have to tell you”. I acted as a reporter who was looking for the principal host of the programme who was Jose who acted as a beloved teacher whose students wanted him to came back to school.

By making this task we have been able to experiment in deeph the different relationships inside schools and how they affect to the people involved.

 

 

Responder

