TASK 9

Hi guys! This week, I’ve been the star of my group, I’m Alejandra.

In this task, our teacher told us to prepare a electoral campaing that reflects one of the leadership styles we have seen.

My group and I decided to chose Participative Leadership, in which the leader takes in mind the opinion of people to improve any organization.

On wednesday, I did the presentation of the style. At the beginning it was quite nice, but while I was speaking I got more nervious, so in some ocasions I couldn’t speak properly.

We made flags and candies for our classmate like advertising of my candidature. In my opnion it was cute, but maybe we exagerate a little bit with the candies, however everyone ate them!!

At the end of the class, we out in common the styles that everyone had used. One of my classmates thought that our style was Transactional, which means that everybody do something for something, like a ‘quid pro quo’ or something like that. We didn’t have that expression but I think we have learn enough for improving this task.

Responder

